Kernal Kerodin’s Korny Kommandos, A Week In Review Part 5 A, B and C

So now (k)erodin is talking shit about Starvin Larry. Larry was one of the last guys supporting (k)erodin, but even he had a point where he said “Enough is enough.” and now (k)erodin needs to badmouth us to give credibility to the paradigm that we are bad, so what we say about him is untrue. Sorry (k)erodin, they don’t believe you anymore.

_________________________________________________________________

Kerodin’s Sleazy Bullshit Continues….

Posted: August 25, 2016 by gamegetterII

Kerodin’s Bullshit

Since Scammy is too much of a pussy to allow me to respond-here’s the comment he refused to post…

“No,It’s not me-I have 22 years of verifiable experience as executive chef.
Those who took my classes all learned a lot-there was a review posted on multiple sites.
 I have verifiable experience cooking for outfitters in Colorado and Montana,and verifiable experience working as the cook on fishing boats out of Wanchese N.C.
I learned the carpentry/building trades by working on the family farm,my uncles farm,pounding nails part time for extra $$$ when our kids were growing up,and we needed extra cash-then I learned more by working building custom homes on the N.C. Outer Banks.
That’s all verifiable employment.
I have customers that I’ve done work for for over a decade-“handyman”/condo maintenance pays the bills.

 Unlike you who made up a bunch of bullshit to claim you were a counterterrorism expert.
 I was one of the last people to stick up for you and Holly-you seem to forget that.
I never directly fucked with you or Holly-I made up my mind by following the hundreds of links that lead to questionable things you have done in your past.
You were asked questions that should have been easy to answer-yet you never responded-other than some BS about an “outside audit” that never took place.
Not answering those questions-and the crap you pulled on Kenny and J.C. Dodge was it for me-and I told you that then.
I never posted any bullshit about you or Holly-now you want to start shit with me?
You are the one who refused to answer reasonable,simple questions,you are the one who started the bullshit with Kenny’s wife,Whitney,and Angel-what did you think they would do-just bow down and think you are the be all  end all badass?
Attacking peoples wives,suing people for fictional bullshit,trying to get people fired from their jobs-that’s not how real mean settle their differences-or patriots.
You started the bullshit-you continue the bullshit-you have no one to blame but yourself for anything I have ever posted,or Kenny,or J.C.
They simply asked questions-you started the sleazy,devious underhanded bullshit,and the attacks on people’s wives,careers-if you didn’t expect them to respond-you’re a moron.”
_________________________________________________________________

Scammy’s Sleazy Bullshit II

Posted: August 26, 2016 by gamegetterII

Continuing from comments of mine he refused to post yesterday…

Instead of the comment I posted in yesterdays post-he posted this response…

“No, Larry – it is you. You were told not to bother responding here – go post drivel at your own sites.

Others drew first blood and to this day they have not put forth a single injured person with a valid claim. They have brought this pox upon themselves.

Go away now.”

 

My response to that was…

No-you post bullshit about me-I’m going to respond-and no its not me-people who had over 10 years in foodservice learned new things in the first 20 minutes of class.
Again-I have verifiable experience.
And you can not tell me what I can and can not do.
Post my comment or don’t-my response will be seen.

Shit I didn’t get to yesterday…

Scammy said this…

“Next time you find yourself lying awake at night thinking of me – which is probably every night – be brave and ask yourself how a supposed ‘Patriot’ as you claim to be, finds so much to admire in state-fed parasites such as those found on Welfare Lane and in Daffy’s Bunker.  Don’t bother me with the answer – you’ve been dismissed from consideration as a serious person long ago…”

Bwahahahahahahahaha….Now that’s from a delusional motherfucker right there-

actually,I haven’t thought of  him at all-it’s a bad memory-except when posting comments in response to some bullshit he said that was posted on various sites-the owners of which have all denounced Scammy for the scum sucking piece of excrement that he is.

He accuses me of “failures”???!

That’s even more delusional…

There’s no Citadel,there’s zero firearms being produced by III Arms,there’s no land recently purchased in Benewah county by Scammy-or Holly,or the IIIPSFA as Scammy claims,the short bus has never been seen,never “rolled to events like Bundy ranch”-why wasn’t it sent to Malheur? Instead,Scammy did a post about sending maybe $250.00 worth of food and clothes to the people at the refuge. That must have really cut into “his income” from the IIIPSFA dues huh?

The supposed “Dojo” isn’t holding classes-as posted by others many times-wonder how all those who donated shit for the “dojo” feel about that?

There’s been zero “Jedburgh Academy” classes held anywhere,IIIPSFA members get nothing but some cheap assed patches for their monthly dues-oh and get to read Sammy’s increasingly unhinged posts.

Some of us work for a living,some of us work for the fed gov.,or local gov. some of us work in the trades,some of us work in offices-we all still work for our paychecks-unlike Scammy.

Most of us have resumes that show our accomplishments-you know Scammy-that thing that lists all your actual job experience and job descriptions-the jobs that can be verified,because we actually worked for a living,and earned our paychecks week after week,year after year.

Scammy claims to have been a HVAC mechanic-I actually believe him on that one-at some point in time-he worked in the trades,as I recall him making a comment about the older guys telling him to never eat the last bite of your sandwich at lunch.

So that’s one for Scammy-999 for the rest of us.

The sad thing is-Scammy tries to make fun of me for working as a “handyman”-yeah,I do that,it’s part of condo maintenance. I also do/have done, siding,windows,room additions,concrete,stamped concrete,framing custom homes-no roof trusses-we cut rafters,no pre-fab stair stringers-I make my own. I do drywall,trim,painting,plaster  and lath repair,plumbing,and all kinds of shit too numerous to list.

Guys who work in the trades don’t fuck with other guys who work in the trades-unless your such a little pink handed troll like Scammy that you do it to try and make yourself feel good because you are such an insignificant,worthless piece of shit that you are an utter,complete failure at all you do-and at life in general.

It fucking makes me sick that I stuck up for Sammy and the Akita whisperer.

Wonder how long ’till I get sued,or the cops show up at my door on some made up bullshit claim.

_________________________________________________________________

Here’s what Eatgrueldog had to say:

I’m in: Don’t fuck with Larry

From Kerodin

“Meet Starvin’ Larry Harbert from Ohio – a cook who becomes a handyman and tries to teach cooking – and fails.

Maybe it’s you, Larry.  Patriots see your petty attempts at back-stabbing, your two-faced behaviors – and they want nothing to do with you, aside from whatever online amusement you provide.

You are a sad little man, behaving one way in email and another in public.  Pathetic.

And don’t think you suddenly matter – I have a few minutes to kill and an ally sent the below graphic.  Otherwise, I would have never known about your failures.

Next time you find yourself lying awake at night thinking of me – which is probably every night – be brave and ask yourself how a supposed ‘Patriot’ as you claim to be, finds so much to admire in state-fed parasites such as those found on Welfare Lane and in Daffy’s Bunker.  Don’t bother me with the answer – you’ve been dismissed from consideration as a serious person long ago…”

What a treacherous  slime bag

Larry stood in next to this vicious little fag until the evidence of his duplicitous douche baggery was overwhelming

I have had  personal dealings with Larry and I can tell you a few things about him (Or not)

Larry is not the one who was convicted for extortion

Larry is not the one scamming people for money

Larry is not the one being chased across the country by bill collectors

Larry is not the one claiming to be things he is not

Maybe it’s not Larry after all

Maybe Larry is a truly stand up guy who could not stand the stench surrounding you any longer

Maybe Larry is a decent enough guy that someone like me with ZERO skin in the game will jump in on his side after remaining mute throughout the whole deal

Maybe it is you

The one who is followed around by all the sleaze

You should sulk away in shame

You are a bottom feeder pretending to be predacious

You mistake your pretension for power, and you and only you make that mistake

Don’t think that any other believes that you are anything more than the absolute bottom of the order

You can cry to all who will listen about your greatness and only the most ignorant will believe; For a while.

Your attempts to empower yourself by belittling others is a pathetic attempt to cover your own inadequacies.

Maybe you haven’t realized yet that they can’t be covered, that everyone really can see you for whom you are.

You  are a disgusting example of a human being

You are petty, jealous and cowardly

You are the very definition of anthropomorphism

You have been attributed with human traits without actually having them

You are lower than an animal and are pathetic…

.

.

And BTW Larry can be found here: https://starvinlarry.com/

Larry is good people

Put him in your blogroll and sidebar

_________________________________________________________________

JCD

American by BIRTH, Infidel by CHOICE

Leave a Reply

