Kernal Kerodin’s Korny Kommandos, A Week In Review Part 2

A post from the comments of the “Anniversary” post

_________________________________________________________________

From the comments

This was a comment from Grandpa on my Anniversary/Year In Review post. Him and Lineman both were Sammy supporters when we started this shit, they ain’t no more for the reasons stated below.

Woo hoo, that right there is fun. And to paraphrase scammy’s butt buddy “Pipeline” Muccinex “that’s gonna leave a HOLE” (not just a mark…)
Only thing I’d add, brother, is that Lineman and I were asking questions in June of ’15; he was asking Scambo and I was asking him – and you. The red flags for me started with Sam’s association with ‘Prepping Preacher’; who I found to be a stolen valor piece of garbage… I even emailed this “preacher” directly; asking as a brother in Christ if he would clarify a few things. His reply to me was that I was attacking him as a person (sound familiar?)
The last straw was scammy’s glowing report about his PatCon… talking with Lineman – who was there – made me realize there were two events, the real one; and the one in Scambo’s imagination… when asked about it, and asking – for the good of the Patriot movement – that Scambo not continue to engage in infighting; he lost it and ranted at both Lineman and I, because we didn’t stay on his side during the ‘pseudo stalking’ of NyteOrchid… er, Holly. His statement was that if he ever met us in person, he would take a rusty chainsaw to us. Sideways. That was it. Even LT told Scammy he “lobbed a grenade in the wrong direction”.
But, since Kerodin has no moral compass, no values, and no honor – no apology. Not surprising, actually. And, I can guarantee that Scambo never wants to meet Lineman in person ever again. That youngster will fuck his shit up but good.
Then, when he started the “Cuntland Girljeans” thing with JC, and the court mess with you – and then the attack on the ladies – Angel, Miss Lisa, Mason Dixon Vixen… he revealed to any and all with honor – that he has no honor at all.
You have been a stand up guy through all this, as have others; and I am proud to be counted among real patriots.
And as an aside to Scambo – because we all KNOW he reads this – hey Sammy, I’m moving north soon. Sleep light, motherfucker.

*****

Now why does it not surprise me that Sammy and Lineman’s story about the success of the Patcon are completely different? Wanna guess who I believe? Hell, I’d have believed Lineman over Sammy even when Lineman was still on Kerodin’s side – the man has never given me a reason to distrust him even though we’ve held different views in the past.
Thanks for the update, Grandpa.

_________________________________________________________________

JCD

American by BIRTH, Infidel by CHOICE

Leave a Reply

