One Mission Accomplished

From the desk of JC Dodge

As I have told you a number of times in the past.  There is one primary reason for writing posts that point out the issues I have with what Christian Kerodin has done and said. That is to make everyone aware of it, and warn anyone new to the Liberty/Patriot/ Preparedness community about him. I received word from someone outside of my normal email stream (a very respected source) and they gave me info which shows me that mission has been completed.

How can I confirm mission accomplishment? I was advised that while they were looking up the different endeavors of Scambo, the only one they researched that did not have a “rebuttal” post available when “googled” was his “Modelling Agency scam”. This is a big deal simply because anyone new to the “III Percent” movement that “googles” something about that topic that ends up tying to “We-Ginger Muffin Top”, will also see our (Kenny, George, and me) posts to warn them of what he has and is doing.

They were not contacting me about that specific topic. They just happened to mention it in the course of giving me other info they thought I’d find useful and be able to pass on to others that are continuing their investigation of Holly and Christian Kerodin’s ventures. The other info was some pretty good stuff but will not be released by me, simply because I’m not the one who found it, and I’m not the one who was scammed.

No longer am I going to write “Expose” type posts about “The IIITurd”. I have better things to do with my time. Honestly, it takes too much of my off time to research the info required to make accurate, detailed posts about someone who has been made insignificant in the “III Percent” movement. Kenny just posted something today that once again, shows a lack of transparency on “Fairy K’s” part.

Tittie blog post4

Ol’ We-Ginger Muffin Top getting wet at belt buckle range.

 

I will continue to post items of significance that are put out by others (Kenny, George Patton, etc.), but I will not longer put the effort into writing them myself, unless something really serious comes up. Kerodin calling me names is not serious. Kerodin talking about his “Expose of NeoNazi/White Supremacists in Law Enforcement” book is not serious, even if it get’s released (yeah, sure it will).

What is significant or serious? Specific or implied threats against my loved ones is serious. Specific or implied threats to mess with the day to day or specific events of our lives is serious. Things like that won’t even get him a blog post anymore. Those actions will get him a visit from an agency. Think that’s extreme? I honestly don’t give two shits what you think. That little ginger midget has obviously been a screw up and disappointment his whole life. If he continues to be “stuck on stupid”, I guess he will once again wear the dunce cap.

“But JC, why don’t you ‘Be a man’ and go kick his ass?”. Unlike Kerodin, I don’t need to prove my manhood to any of you as my past record speaks for itself. I’ve already told you how I’d react if he confronts me directly (remember “Ability, Opportunity, Jeopardy, and Preclusion”?), so I don’t need to make wild claims about “I told him to say it to my face, and he wasn’t man enough to.”, because I don’t talk, I act if confronted directly. Going to visit him would be a premeditated act of fuel wastage and that’s it.

From what I’ve been told from a few sources, Holly and Christian Kerodin have dug a hole they can’t get out of. When people you don’t even know, contact you and say “This is what I’ve got, what do you think?”, I’d say he’s about to get his goose cooked. The Board of the “3 Person Society” (Allan Mad Muccinex, Tone Death, El Tee) might want to consider “ejecting” as we did on the Board of the “III Percent Society For America” in the beginning of 2015 (ask Muccinex, he’ll tell you it is easy since he was the first one to leave IIIPSFA in 2014). I don’t think you’ll want to be around for the fireworks.

DSCN1526-1

I wonder if this looks “Ventura” enough for Fairy K ? Probably makes him wet at belt buckle range huh?

JCD

American by BIRTH, Infidel by CHOICE

8 thoughts on “One Mission Accomplished

  1. I hate to say it, but I’ll almost miss him when he’s gone. Maybe after all this is over he can form the III Clown Corps to keep providing entertainment and comic relief.

  2. You and others involved with him in past have warned folks well enough,with research and as you say keep it local doubt he can fool anyone else/more importantly lead em down a bad path.As for fighting him,a waste of time and energy,there is always someone who wants to fight,let em find each other.

    One thing I did see with a little research was that it did not seem the push to keep learning there with Sam,something you and others always seem to stress and the willingness of you folks to change a way of teaching/doing something if it seems a better path,your energies better spent this way.

    I will say suppose he could just snap so as always keep open eyes but my guess is he would be dumb enuff to telegraph it publicly and cross a legal line,not a guarantee but know you keep your eyes open so do not see a issue.

Leave a Reply

