Vixie Sends:

Eat Slugs, You Know. The Shell-less Snail.

So it’s come to this….I have never been so ashamed to have ever been affiliated with the disgrace that calls themselves the III % (3 people is more like it) society as I am right now. It’s come to my attention that there has been some unwarranted trash mouth by a particular asshole (I guess an asshole has a purpose, and that’s to spew shit) that’s a major part (about the only part at this point…)of the III person society. So apparently it’s come down to fat shaming. Really? You have nothing better to do with your time than to attack someone’s wife that has not done a damn thing to you aside from support her husband?

“To be polite.” Are you for real. (btw, we know you are also “anonymous”. you aren’t fooling anyone) You really have no other ground to stand on than to pick on a woman. A woman who’s taking steps to better herself. I’m sorry, but unless you are in the peak of physical condition (which judging from pictures, you’re not) you really shouldn’t be pointing fingers. But I guess that goes to show that only the most attractive people are part of the III person society. All the glitz and the glamour of running every single one of your board members off must come with a bit of Diva Drama every now and again I guess…
I find the “slag(s)” addition interesting as well. I guess that includes me…well fuck. Because I really need validity from a man who can’t own a gun (but…but…the knives). As far as referring to my friend the “meth head”, I guess no one can make past mistakes huh? (extortion?…womp womp). The state of this movement has turned into a travesty. I guess you know when it’s reached it’s peak when you really have nothing else to go off of than calling someone’s wife fat and ugly because they whooped your ass in court. It’s like a really bad “your mama” joke. Yet again. Grow the fuck up. Guess I’ll be on the chopping block next (get it…knives), not like I wasn’t already:
Yup. that’s it. I’m fat and ugly apparently (but I’ve got a great personality!!!!) Well, I’d rather be (apparently) fat and ugly, than an actual piece of shit (or, ugly on the inside…i guess that’s where i was going with that). So if I am a slug, I’ll wear that badge with pride. I support my Mr. Tactical. I am PROUD you hear me? I AM FUCKING PROUD, and will stand by him, because that is what you do with family and your friends. So suck a dick. (bahaha eat slugs… just letting the irony of this picture sink in…)
Lisa, you are beautiful and an amazing woman. Especially for putting up with this shit. Show Lisa some love here. We’re all here to support each other. I guess we’re all getting a little fed up with the BS…here.
Vix out.
_________________________________________________________________
JCD
American by BIRTH, Infidel by CHOICE
“Sam Kerodin, III Percent Society”
13 thoughts on “Vixie Sends:

    • This. The tale of the frog and the scorpion come to mind. I almost feel pity for the man, crippling insecurity and a host of other issues…it’s a lot of baggage.

      • Agreed. Between this and the “Stats” post that Kenny did today where Kenny showed just this past month alone, he lied about his blog stats to the tune of about 225,000 more than he actually had (who honestly cares enough about that to lie about it?), we see the pattern of deceit and lies that shows us the unrepentant extortionist in all of his nefarious glory. The best part of the “stats” BS is that the lie that he told about that was to those that regularly follow his blog, more than any of us. His “followers” need to reflect on that gem.

        • “the lie that he told about that was to those that regularly follow his blog,”

          All of them? Or is it three and Scammy talking to himself by posting anon comments makes four?
          I think it’s the lack of followers-and IIIPSFA dues-that’s causing him to “lose it”.
          Ignoring him seems to be the best policy.
          I wouldn’t piss on him if he was on fire.

  1. My guess is he really has lost any followers excepting the fictional ones in his head,lets not even waste time on him. I will say Patton’s article on how he thinks he may actually snap should be taken a bit seriously and those with known addresses should perhaps be slightly even more situationally aware though doubt he would actually engage in direct attack,may come at folks from the side like he did in his failed court attempts.

    As for Miss Lisa,unlike k she has a life and folks who will protect her (she probably be fine on her own me guess)if he goes really stupid,and am sure a few of us out there would be willing to help her or any others any way if he becomes a real threat.

    On a side note,would if necc. eat slugs though doubt would enjoy it,but do what you have to to survive.

  2. I love how s/he (Kerodin) sends himself an anonymous message that he answers withi a few minutes. I’ll be going up to Ideeho in a few months – maybe I can yank his little plastic chain whilst there. Or let the Baroness do it for me.

  3. Scammy is sinking to new lows-for him-that’s a major accomplishment.
    He’s gotta be up to something-the plan to raise ten grand to go to Cleveland has something to do with it would be my guess.
    Maybe he’ll come to the greater Cleveland area-with any luck,his head will be one of the first the Cleveland cops try out their new collapsible batons on.

  4. Goes to show you his true character that’s been there the whole time he just happened to hide it really well for a while…

    • It’s funny you should say that, cuz it wasn’t just him. I spoke to someone that was at the 2014 NC PatCon, and we were talking about the first time we talked with Scam and Hollow. The basic jist of both his convo and my convo consisted of Hollow kissing our asses right off the bat. The conversations were separate and apparently that was her M.O. when meeting new people. Complete fakes trying to sell a “product” which was them. That’s fine, attack someone that hasn’t done something you think is an attack, just to try and get the person you hate to go off and get emotional. It won’t happen. I am more calm and focused when under stress and pissed off than I do in the normal, everyday, mundane crap. He wants an explosion, but all he’s gonna get is a laser.

  5. Hi Vixie,
    After reading the first sentence of this post I came to think that “Sammy won!!” Sorry you feel that way. Go to SSI and read my comment to “George Patton is back up” the following comment by “DGT” and the one by Dave Codrea. Like I said in my comment, sammy was nowhere to be seen when the “III%” concept was thought of by Mike and the subsequent making of the first “Patches.” Sammy did a fine job trying to “USURP DEFACTO CONTROL” of the “III%” idea, put the emblem on all kinds of kool tactikool gear, etc. But ya’ have ta’ go to the beginning to get the Truth.
    I stand by “MY” “III%” patch and can’t care less about sammy.
    Audentes…Fortuna…Juvat,
    III%,
    skybill-out
    PS None of the ones I have left are for sale!!

    • I’m not saying that the three percent movement on a whole is something that I wouldn’t want to be associated with ever, but the III that I was a part of that was K’s group (IIIPSFA). The idea of the III is something completely different than what he has turned it into. I was treasurer for a short while for this little “group” and when things started to go south, I got out and am damn glad I did. I’m not trying to bash the III as a whole, so I’m sorry if that’s how it appears, but just the small part that I participated in. The part that he pretty much defiled and turned into his own.

      Vixie

Leave a Reply

